Sign in

Advertisement

My Points
User Profile Points

INFORMATICS

Username : ucicii
ID : AUPRS-4C8387894F1C2
My points : 923
Last update : Friday, 21 October 2011 17:59
Member since : 01 September 2010
Last online : 6 years ago
Latest activity

Results 1 - 20 of 137

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Friday, 21 October 2011 17:59 Post new topic 2 - We are the Champion! Approved
Friday, 21 October 2011 17:56 Daily login 2 - Friday, 21 October 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 04 October 2011 12:36 User to user points -150 - Points given to AUPRS-4C838789138A3 (joemarie) Approved
Tuesday, 04 October 2011 12:26 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 04 October 2011 Approved
Tuesday, 27 September 2011 09:43 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 27 September 2011 Approved
Friday, 23 September 2011 11:40 Daily login 2 - Friday, 23 September 2011 Approved
Friday, 02 September 2011 15:23 Reply topic 2 - Re: Become a pro website developer using Wordpress Approved
Friday, 02 September 2011 14:28 Daily login 2 - Friday, 02 September 2011 Approved
Saturday, 27 August 2011 12:20 Post new topic 2 - Become a pro website developer using Wordpress Approved
Saturday, 27 August 2011 12:12 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 27 August 2011 Approved
Monday, 22 August 2011 11:46 Daily login 2 - Monday, 22 August 2011 Approved
Friday, 19 August 2011 15:31 Daily login 2 - Friday, 19 August 2011 Approved
Thursday, 18 August 2011 14:42 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 18 August 2011 Approved
Monday, 15 August 2011 13:06 Daily login 2 - Monday, 15 August 2011 Approved
Thursday, 11 August 2011 12:43 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 11 August 2011 Approved
Monday, 08 August 2011 03:14 Post new topic 2 - johann prof caƱete Approved
Monday, 08 August 2011 03:09 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 07 August 2011 Approved
Friday, 05 August 2011 12:39 Daily login 2 - Friday, 05 August 2011 Approved
Thursday, 04 August 2011 12:02 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 04 August 2011 Approved
Wednesday, 03 August 2011 17:07 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 03 August 2011 Approved


Page 1 of 7

Medals
  Date Medals Reason for Award
Saturday, 18 December 2010 Honor Medal Honor Medal for best activities on the site
Statistics
General  
Total community points 39804
Average age of community 29 years
My points 923
My percentage of points 2.3%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 1273 -350
This month
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
ash
614
pogi
528
IQdotCom
430
cebucircle
429
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
340
alienz
332

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 631 guests online