Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

James Farrell

Username : jamesfarrell
ID : AUPRS-JAMESFARRELL
My points : 642
Last update : Sunday, 22 July 2018 15:06
Member since : 25 March 2011
Last online : 6 hours ago
Latest activity

Results 1 - 20 of 317

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Sunday, 22 July 2018 15:06 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 22 July 2018 Approved
Saturday, 21 July 2018 00:30 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 21 July 2018 Approved
Friday, 20 July 2018 01:31 Daily login 2 - Friday, 20 July 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 22:22 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 23:52 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Approved
Monday, 16 July 2018 22:43 Daily login 2 - Monday, 16 July 2018 Approved
Sunday, 15 July 2018 19:20 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 15 July 2018 Approved
Saturday, 14 July 2018 01:03 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 14 July 2018 Approved
Thursday, 12 July 2018 01:50 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 12 July 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 23:29 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Approved
Monday, 09 July 2018 23:32 Daily login 2 - Monday, 09 July 2018 Approved
Sunday, 08 July 2018 22:15 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 08 July 2018 Approved
Saturday, 07 July 2018 02:10 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 07 July 2018 Approved
Friday, 06 July 2018 00:41 Daily login 2 - Friday, 06 July 2018 Approved
Thursday, 05 July 2018 00:14 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 05 July 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 03 July 2018 02:58 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Approved
Sunday, 01 July 2018 16:23 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 01 July 2018 Approved
Saturday, 30 June 2018 21:23 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 30 June 2018 Approved
Friday, 29 June 2018 01:32 Daily login 2 - Friday, 29 June 2018 Approved
Thursday, 28 June 2018 01:05 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 28 June 2018 Approved


Page 1 of 16

Statistics
General  
Total community points 51896
Average age of community 30 years
My points 642
My percentage of points 1.2%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 642
This month 34
This day 2
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
jamesfarrell
642
ash
614
pogi
536
cebucircle
433
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
348

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 858 guests online