Sign in
Sponsored Links


My Points
User Profile Points

James Farrell

Username : jamesfarrell
ID : AUPRS-JAMESFARRELL
My points : 542
Last update : Sunday, 20 May 2018 21:52
Member since : 25 March 2011
Last online : 19 hours ago
Latest activity

Results 1 - 20 of 267

Date Action points Expire Detail Approved
Sunday, 20 May 2018 21:52 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 20 May 2018 Approved
Saturday, 19 May 2018 16:41 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 19 May 2018 Approved
Friday, 18 May 2018 01:35 Daily login 2 - Friday, 18 May 2018 Approved
Thursday, 17 May 2018 03:48 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 17 May 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 01:04 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Approved
Monday, 14 May 2018 23:31 Daily login 2 - Monday, 14 May 2018 Approved
Sunday, 13 May 2018 16:30 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 13 May 2018 Approved
Saturday, 12 May 2018 20:35 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 12 May 2018 Approved
Friday, 11 May 2018 23:50 Daily login 2 - Friday, 11 May 2018 Approved
Thursday, 10 May 2018 23:58 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 10 May 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 09 May 2018 01:00 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Approved
Monday, 07 May 2018 21:08 Daily login 2 - Monday, 07 May 2018 Approved
Sunday, 06 May 2018 16:22 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 06 May 2018 Approved
Saturday, 05 May 2018 01:40 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 05 May 2018 Approved
Friday, 04 May 2018 02:01 Daily login 2 - Friday, 04 May 2018 Approved
Thursday, 03 May 2018 04:25 Daily login 2 - Thursday, 03 May 2018 Approved
Wednesday, 02 May 2018 01:33 Daily login 2 - Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Approved
Tuesday, 01 May 2018 01:38 Daily login 2 - Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Approved
Sunday, 29 April 2018 15:34 Daily login 2 - Sunday, 29 April 2018 Approved
Saturday, 28 April 2018 00:46 Daily login 2 - Saturday, 28 April 2018 Approved


Page 1 of 14

Statistics
General  
Total community points 47914
Average age of community 30 years
My points 542
My percentage of points 1.1%
My statistics Points earned Points spent
Since the beginning 542
This month 34
This day
Username  
points
ucicii
923
chinita
701
ash
614
jamesfarrell
542
pogi
536
cebucircle
433
IQdotCom
430
moderator
368
esoylegaspi
364
Steve_au
348

Translate



Advertisement

Banner

Who's Online

We have 640 guests and 2 members online